Nora Eccles Harrison Cardiovascular Research & Training Institute
Dipayan Chadhuri, MD, PhD
Email: dipayan.chaudhuri@hsc.utah.edu
Phone: 801-585-7676
Derek Dosdall, PhD
Email: derek.dosdall@utah.edu
Phone: 801-587-2036
Stavros Drakos, MD, PhD
Email: stavros.drakos@u2m2.utah.edu
Sarah Franklin, PhD
Email: sarah.franklin@hsc.utah.edu
Phone: 801-581-5029
Rob MacLeod, PhD
Email: rob.macleod@utah.edu
Phone: 801-587-9511
Ravi Ranjan, MD, PhD
Email: ravi.ranjan@hsc.utah.edu
Phone: 801-585-7676
Frank Sachse, PhD
Email: frank.sachse@utah.edu
Phone: (801) 587-9514
Craig Selzman, MD
Email: Craig.Selzman@hsc.utah.edu
Phone: 801-587-9348
Robin Shaw, MD, PhD
Email: Robin.Shaw@hsc.utah.edu
Phone: 801-587-5845
Martin Tristani-Firouzi, MD
Email: martin.tristani@utah.edu
Junco Warren, PhD
Email: junco.warren@utah.edu