Sarah Franklin

Martin Tristani-Firouzi, M.D.

Principle Investigator
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Utah
Investigator, Nora Eccles Harrison Cardiovascular Research & Training Institute

Martin.Tristani@utah.edu

Alexa Anderson

Nancy Allen

Senior Lab Specialist

nancy.allen@utah.edu

Aman Makaju

Scott Cho

Research Associate

scott.cho@utah.edu

Li Wang

Bob Lux

Emeritus Faculty

robert.lux@utah.edu

marianne

Karissa Wang

Undergraduate Student Research Assistant

karissa.m.wang@utah.edu

marianne

Enrique Coca

Undergraduate Student Research Assistant

enrique.coca@utah.edu

Chris Tracy

Chris Kauffman

Lab Technician

c.kauffman@utah.edu

Chris Tracy

Karishma Shah

Undergraduate Student Research Assistant

karishma.shah@utah.edu

Ema Parker

Ema Parker

Undergraduate Student Research Assistant

emaparker19@gmail.com

Ema Parker

Blake Odekirk

Undergraduate Student Research Assistant

blake.odekirk@utah.edu

Former Members

Will Bowers

Will Bowers

Lab Technician

willhbowers@gmail.com

Mickey Miller

Angelica Lopez

Postdoctoral Fellow

angelica.lopez@utah.edu

Aldo

Tania Ferrer


tania@cvrti.utah.edu

Surya Ravichandran

David Compton

Lab Technician

compton@cvrti.utah.edu

Chris Tracy

Lydia Wallace

Student Research Assistant

lydia.lute@gmail.com

marianne

Monique Morrison

Post Doctoral Fellow

moniquea.morrison@utah.edu

marianne

Minh Nguyen

Student Research Assistant

minh@cvrti.utah.edu